Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_psf_kaan 41 / M
"Likes big cocks and group sex."
istanbul, Bahcelievler, Turkey
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 25, 2007

To view all of
rm_psf_kaan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_psf_kaan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,966 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,057,097 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coupleplayful02
Kansas, United States
njcouple_4_stud
New Jersey, United States
innoutwhatever
Pennsylvania, United States
TxCountrylovin
Texas, United States
DiscoverSea
Bavaria, Germany
etalith
Oklahoma, United States
taxxist
New York, United States
Tombery90
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
forbigdicksonly
Flevoland, Netherlands
 
Status
rm_psf_kaan 41/M
istanbul, Bahcelievler , Turkey
Introduction
like all kind of sex, suckin, licking. All adventures. I am a bi man. Standard members can contact me.

My Ideal Person Clean, honest, reliable and sure sweet

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Group with all content.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don't think about this.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_psf_kaan's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • istanbul, Bahcelievler, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 4, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, Turkish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: