Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_saplaycpl 59 / 57 / C
"Go on instant messenger and come chat with us...ons brief bus is sometimescpl by ananzi punt coza"
Potchefstroom, SA, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2005

To view all of
rm_saplaycpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_saplaycpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,115,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_alexdave1
Lancashire, United Kingdom
marriedin1982
São Paulo, Brazil
rm_netstars1
Sandton, South Africa
gillespie3
kwazulu natal, South Africa
rm_Patroos2
Northwest, South Africa
orkney2
klerksdorp, South Africa
Easycouple33
Guateng, South Africa
Laparadis2
Johannesburg, South Africa
rm_nicklinave
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
rm_saplaycpl 59/C
Potchefstroom, SA , South Africa
Introduction
Middel class couple love soft-swing with other couples , not into swapping but enjoy adult games , watch , be-watched ...nice but naughty fun. Due to that we only Std members..we can not make contact and only way is via instant messenger or if you send us mail.

My Ideal Person Looking for decent couples who enjoy friendship , love soft-swing and not only into one-night stands.We do not do drugs and not drunkies.

Information
  • 59/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Potchefstroom, SA, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 29, 1963 August 17, 1965
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Au-dessus de DD / E