Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_upmypants 39 / M
"NO strings and very descreet fun"
Grand Cayman, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 10, 2008

To view all of
rm_upmypants's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_upmypants's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,075 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,295,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
London, United Kingdom
Taiwan, Taiwan
Quintana Roo, Mexico
Veracruz, México
Massachusetts, United States
Savannah , Cayman Islands
Oregon, United States
California, United States
Grand cayman, Cayman Islands
rm_upmypants 39/M
Grand Cayman, Grand Cayman , Cayman Islands
Planning a train sometime this week 30/11/20 dm me if interested and will go from there
Willing and open minded, and loves the excitment of meeting new people. If we do meet must be during the day and weekdays. I'm very laid back and easy to talk to but know need to over talk as we all know what this site is about we can just get it on if you like. Also I do look for men for threesomes or gangbangs I do have my ladies criteria in my head if she is in the mood.

My Ideal Person Just to be comfortable with herself and up for anything

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Gang bangs

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_upmypants's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Grand Cayman, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 9, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: