Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_volcanic1961 60 / 55 / C
"Looking for some online fun"
Johannesburg, Guateng, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 24, 2009

To view all of
rm_volcanic1961's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_volcanic1961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,822 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,372,691 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jax548
Virginia, United States
sexyblackman2
Tennessee, United States
rm_stoutgatxx
mpumalanga, South Africa
Sweetly74
Bavaria, Germany
rm_tinkerbelli
Johannesburg, South Africa
rm_DISCRETEBRIS
Queensland, Australia
Laparadis2
Johannesburg, South Africa
matamox
Texas, United States
appy2please
MANCHESTER, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_volcanic1961 60/C
Johannesburg, Guateng , South Africa
Introduction
We are a very happily married couple and have a happy family life. So when we can escape from our ren we try leading a life between husband and wife that extends past being a mother and a father. While we are still exploring our sensual excitement within our marriage and loved every minute, we want to explore our mutual imagination and fantasies with others.

My Ideal Person Fun hot sexy adventures with educated people with good spirits and humor.

Information
  • 60/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Johannesburg, Guateng, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 9, 1962 May 11, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A