rm_xsisentinelx 49 / M
"Let's have some fun......"
Staten Island, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2011

To view all of
rm_xsisentinelx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_xsisentinelx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,945,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
taxxist
New York, United States
2geile_Eilbeker
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
wannaplay8888888
New York, United States
48andsixtynine
New Jersey, United States
jamilee2013
Maryland, United States
rm_thichnsexy
New York, United States
JPbisexual
New Jersey, United States
sisski
New York, United States
werfunfriends
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
rm_xsisentinelx 49/M
Staten Island, New York
KIK- ChristopherJude
Introduction
I'm usually Dom and like to tame submissive women.Spankings, cuffs, ropes, blindfolds. I am also into passionate sex and things don't need to be rough. I've been in and out of the lifestyle for 17 years...let me be your tour guide....you won't regret it Anyone cool and is into having fun, grabbing drinks, having laughs and good sex. I think it's great to become friends as well.

My Ideal Person Is fun, sexy, open minded, and down for almost anything. Also want someone who is respectful and not a fake, phoney or liar like most people on these sights......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage, I'm dominent so some rough play with the right woman, Giving facials

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_xsisentinelx's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Staten Island, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 10, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Bartender
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: