robbye47 64 / M
"Discreet, easy-going, Bi-male."
Swainsboro, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 22, 2005

To view all of
robbye47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view robbye47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,611 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,127,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
awesome01967
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
sparkie240
Massachusetts, United States
wantcockcum
Maine, United States
GaLonely66
Georgia, United States
sjors551
roosendaal, Netherlands
Sagit2013
Georgia, United States
Devineuphoria1
Maine, United States
Browneyedsub3
Massachusetts, United States
takeitdeepnu2
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
robbye47 64/M
Swainsboro, Georgia
Introduction
Very laid back and easy going, I enjoy singles, men or women, and couples for no-strings-attached fun. I'm clean shaven, height & weight proportional, reasonably fit and active. Very discreet, kind, sane, and respectful. Happy to meet for coffee or a meal to socialize if you wish, so don't be bashful. I'm a non-smoker, no drugs or diseases. I'm not a big fan of extensive tattoos, multiple piercings, or facial hair. I read a lot, enjoy staying up with current events, not much into the crowded party scene, but would rather enjoy a cozy restaurant; not much for alcohol, though a glass of wine in the evening or a cold beer in summer after a long day's work is hard to beat. Fully vaccinated against Covid19.

My Ideal Person Men and women who love sex and who are respectful of themselves and others and who enjoy good companionship. They don't have to be fashion-plate types, but being clean and healthy and reaonably height and weight proportional always goes a long way.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, All pleasure, no pain.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of robbye47's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Swainsboro, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 1, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: writer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: