robertphillip54 60 / 56 / C
"looking for a on going f.w.b with single men ONLY no married men"
Shelbyville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 3, 2012

To view all of
robertphillip54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view robertphillip54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,971,683 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blueeyesguy31
Tennessee, United States
Down4itALLways
Tennessee, United States
fishmann8
Tennessee, United States
douloveoral57
Tennessee, United States
ctnudes
Connecticut, United States
guipi77
Quebec, Canada
here4fun37388
Tennessee, United States
eddie_4460
Alabama, United States
Jerrybecky1234
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
robertphillip54 60/C
Shelbyville, Tennessee
Any one looking to suck dick
Introduction
we are a straight white couple looking for couples or single men in and around Shelbyville tn must be dd free and well groomed and not looking for a one night stand. No Married men only if your wife or girl friend is playing to would really like to find a couple for a on going f.w.b thanks for looking.

My Ideal Person Single males that is looking for a on going f.w.b and couples if you like to talk with us please email us at TSdates.com thank you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of robertphillip54's responses

Information
  • 60/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Shelbyville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 24, 1961 September 17, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Retried auto worker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Hazel