Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rustyjonson64 75 / M
"times running out free members can contact me"
Torrance, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 22, 2021

Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rustyjonson64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,908 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,369,254 Active Members!*
 
Status
rustyjonson64 75/M
Torrance, California
standard member now so send note if u want a response
Introduction
I have a wonderful life with family and friends. I'm a retired easy going guy, and for what I have in mind doesn't take a lot of time. I'm an educated and compassionate and I've reached the point where simple uncomplicated sex is all I need, but its more than just getting you naked, although that is a big part of getting together here. We need to have some kind of chemistry, even if it’s just a FWB relationship. I spend my time puttering around the house and going to cars/coffee on Saturday mornings and attending car shows/races when possible. Also like the usual stuff music, movies and an occasional dinner out. We can talk more about everything else when we meet, gives us something to talk about. If age is the determining factor in your decision making, then we are probably not a match. I don't choose someone on how old they are, I choose someone based on who they are. So if you're still with me...read on

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman thats comfortable in her on skin, somewhat intelligent and carry on a conversation, and can feel comfortable in jeans or a dress. I prefer someones looks over shape. I'm not looking to change ones life just add a little excitement to it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rustyjonson64's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Torrance, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 8, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses