saillll55554444 66 / M
"looking for love but love to please/ cannot read message only IM"
hemet, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
saillll55554444's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view saillll55554444's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,018,903 Active Members!*
 
Status
saillll55554444 66/M
hemet, California
Introduction
does anyone on here ever meet? Hope to find a lady that enjoys a good sexual relationship.... or just a good licking.. a nice couple that likes to play would be fun also. Or on the rare side a lady who wishes a LTR . Hard to find one who wants a relationship but in the long run that is what i am looking for.

My Ideal Person .someone who enjoys a good licking and really wants to meet. someone fun maybe a couple or two singles .people who enjoy giving and receiving pleasure or even just one lady for long turm . Would like to find a honest caring lady for LTR .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of saillll55554444's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • hemet, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 10, 1955
Hometown: hemet, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses