sailorman919 67 / M
"Spring time. Lets go sailing for the day, or for a few days. Nothing like a nice night on a sailboat"
Port Angeles, Washington, USA
Letzter Besuch: Gestern
Mitglied seit: 27. September 2015

Um alle Fotos von
sailorman919' zu sehen
Melde dich jetzt an!
Immer noch nicht Mitglied von
Melden Sie sich jetzt KOSTENLOS an, und schauen Sie sich die Fotos von sailorman919 und von tausenden anderen an!
  • 58,602 Mitglieder sind JETZT online!*
  • 108,531 neue Fotos in dieser Woche!
  • 111,935,792 Aktive Mitglieder!*
Washington, USA
Washington, USA
Washington, USA
sailorman919 67/M
Port Angeles, Washington
I am retired, love sailing and have my own boat. I enjoy anything and everything to do with the outdoors. Going wine tasting or to see the local waterfalls, or out to the coast for the weekend. All sounds like a great way to spend time. I love to travel and experience new things and places. I am a very cuddly person, and can think of very few things better than sitting in front of a warm fire with someone in my arms on a cold night. I give great foot massages, and even better sensual full body massages. Nothing like being on a sailboat while you are enjoying being pampered. Glass of wine in one hand while I slowly massage your feet. Then we could move to the cabin for your full body massage.

Der ideale Mensch für mich I want to find someone who wants to have fun and excitement brought back into their lives. A lady who wants to be treated like a lady. Let me open your doors for you. Someone who wants some more romance and passion than they currently have.

  • 67 / männlich
  • Port Angeles, Washington, USA
Sexuelle Orientierung:
Auf der Suche nach:  Frauen
Geburtsdatum: 27. Juli 1954
Würdest du umziehen?: Keine Antwort
Familienstand: Verheiratet
Körpergröße: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Körperbau: Durchschnitt
Rauchen: Keine Antwort
Trinken: Ich trinke wenig/gelegentlich in Gesellschaft
Drogen: Ich benutze keine Drogen
Bildungsstand: Keine Antwort
Ethnie: Weiß
Religion: Atheist(in)
Penisgröße: Keine Antwort/Keine Antwort
Beschnitten: Ja
Spricht: Englisch
Haarlänge: Kurz
Augenfarbe: Grün
Brille oder Kontaktlinsen: Brille
Meine Trophäensammlung: