Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sassy18003 72 / 70 / C
"Sexy couple who enjoy, singles, threesomes and couples."
Spring Valley, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
sassy18003's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sassy18003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,077 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,170,863 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tom4yourpleasure
New York, United States
slowtongueride
New Jersey, United States
GTFINEST9
New York, United States
lookingtopl2015
Pennsylvania, United States
antiquecowboy269
New York, United States
CoupleJK69
New York, United States
ctnudes
Connecticut, United States
rm_kissittwice3
Connecticut, United States
CarolnJoe
Texas, United States
 
Status
sassy18003 72/C
Spring Valley, New York
Be real step up to the plate
Introduction
Fun loving couple who enjoy sex, sex movies(hetero couples, women, orgies.) We enjoy oral sex, giving and receiving. I want a woman for him that we can both enjoy and/or watch. Like minded women and couples with a good sense of humor, enjoy having fun. Great hygiene a must. We are average body types, healthy and adventurous.

My Ideal Person The ideal female and or couple are open to threesome, as well as 1 on 1. No rough sex, bondage or domination. Easy going fun individuals who enjoy life.

Information
  • 72/70 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Spring Valley, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 9, 1950 September 14, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black Mixed
Religion: Not applicable Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Eye Color: Brown Hazel