satisfiualways 50 / M
"Let me be your secrete booty call and please you orally"
Elk River/Big Lake, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 11, 2009

To view all of
satisfiualways's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view satisfiualways's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,026 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,293 New photos this week!
  • 98,127,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1212justintime
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
coldhearted801
Georgia, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
playfull9192
Minnesota, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
StCldbi_guy
Minnesota, United States
TrinaTop
Minnesota, United States
ChubbysubBi
Minnesota, United States
Dalee3x44
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
satisfiualways 50/M
Elk River/Big Lake, Minnesota
need a nice big booty to rim . lay me down and ride my tongue all night. grind hard to get the most of my tongue/
Introduction
I am a very fun. honest,good man. Love the outdoors, sports, and a good movie to cuddle to.Being said, I also want to satisfy all your needs. Be your hook up when you want pleasure.

My Ideal Person Thick is good, nothing to skinny for me. Hope she know's how to have a good time. likes to receive oral in front and back. tight jeans on a thick booty

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
offspring, puddle of mud

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ann Nichool Smith was my favorite when she was very curvy.
Her big booty and tits were hot.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of satisfiualways's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Elk River/Big Lake, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 21, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: PAINTER
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, NONE
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: