scarletX69 29 / F
"Just a horny gal!"
Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 17, 2021

To view all of
scarletX69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scarletX69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,240,890 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RickyC4240
Quebec, Canada
AlexSNA
California, United States
shortybiggin35
Colorado, United States
LongueilJason1
Quebec, Canada
Billhans25
Washington, United States
Killabees92
Quebec, Canada
cb1244
Texas, United States
deepheat67
Victoria, Australia
soanyways2
Arizona, United States
 
Status
scarletX69 29/F
Quebec, Quebec , Canada
Santa's slutty helper pics added to the christmas contest >:)
Introduction
Mostly here to hangout and talk to people I've known on here for a while. I hardly ever answer IMs cause its a mess but dont be shy and send me an email, I try to answer all of them! (Not trying to sound like a diva but I get a ton of emails so I might not reply right away!) Other than that, well huh... enjoy the pics I guess! Im a ''bit'' of a show off *cough* again don't be shy and feel free to comment on them... Or more, that's up to you!

My Ideal Person Already found em!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of scarletX69's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 18, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: