Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
search_time_ 56 / M
"auf der Suche nach Spass und mehr ;)"
Kreis Kassel, Hesse, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
search_time_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view search_time_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,055,319 Active Members!*
 
Status
search_time_ 56/M
Kreis Kassel, Hessen , Germany
Hoffnung....
Introduction
Das Leben ist zu kurz. Liebe den Sex mit Leidenschaft, das Krippeln und fühlen neuer Haut. Lebe und Liebe das Leben ...die schönen Dinge ....fühlen und spüren. Freu mich auf Anschreiben :)

My Ideal Person Die Frau, die das Gleiche sucht

mit Leidenschaft geben ..mit Leidenschaft empfangen

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
gibt mehrerer

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nein

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of search_time_'s responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Kreis Kassel, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 1, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Angestellter
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: