seatosky1 52 / 52 / C
"Let’s have fun"
Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 4, 2018

To view all of
seatosky1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seatosky1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,112 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,029,936 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TallerVan
British Columbia, Canada
Sexynfun0824
British Columbia, Canada
stinkfynger
Florida, United States
6oh4nicate2
British Columbia, Canada
1midsizecouple
British Columbia, Canada
Hotnsexyduo4play
British Columbia, Canada
afitch76
British Columbia, Canada
cruizinaked40
Alberta, Canada
Wagner_f_
Sao Paulo, Brasil
 
Status
seatosky1 52/C
Burnaby, British Columbia , Canada
Anyone going in Breathless Punta Cana for NYE week let us know
Introduction
We r sexy couples looking for respectful and pleasurable fun. She is Bi with beautiful natural firm boobies and sexy torso. Like girl on girl, give and receive to both. Both very pleasurable and very openminded and won’t cross boundaries. Love soft and up till someone says NO more. Love to connect with real younger or younger in harts people and who is here to meet to have fun ,who is communicating and not just quietly steering on pics . It’s to many just looking on profile without interest to meet. This is not Facebook. It’s dating and willing to have fun peoples. Can’t t host at home but can travel and like to be hosted.We get away all year round , close by or WA State with our comfy Motorhome all inclusive style ,with king size bed playground lol and can host in. We r easy going and open to play on first date if all agree.Lately looking for fun camping group to get away and join in with our ATV. Now fully vaccinated recently had omicron and safe to play with LOL

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 28, 1969 December 31, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A