Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
semaakter 40 / M
"hot b hot to much hot"
mirpur,dhaka, dhaka, Bangladesh
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2015

To view all of
semaakter's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view semaakter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,887 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,346,956 Active Members!*
Friends Network
semaakter 40/M
mirpur,dhaka, dhaka , Bangladesh
[COLOR limegreen][/COLOR]hot b hot to much hot...\8

My Ideal Person my friend member woman{=}

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
add kjkjki kjoi

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, livecam

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
{=}hjhj kjhkjkj kj...\8

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of semaakter's responses

  • 40 / male
  • mirpur,dhaka, dhaka, Bangladesh
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 29, 1982
Travels to: dhaka, mirpur, Bangladesh
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: job
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, banglai
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: