Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sensualfantasy7 36 / M
Somerdale, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 21, 2011

To view all of
sensualfantasy7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sensualfantasy7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,636 Active Members!*
sensualfantasy7 36/M
Somerdale, New Jersey
No longer gold. Please Kik: will.t786
I'm a kind, down-to-earth guy. Quite intellectual and conversational. I like to interact with people that are positive and have goals in life. Not interested in negative or self-indulged individuals.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have fantasies about sex in water environments, i.e.
the shower, hot tub/jacuzzi, under a waterfall, etc. Steamy,
hot, erotic, passionate...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sensualfantasy7's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 36 / male
  • Somerdale, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 18, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: ADR/Military
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: