sentry617 52 / T
"Looking for fun, frolics and plenty of sex :-)"
Darlington, County Durham, Vereinigtes Königreich
 
Gold-Mitglied
Foto verifiziert
Letzter Besuch: Heute
Mitglied seit: 15. Oktober 2021

Um alle Fotos von
sentry617' zu sehen
Melde dich jetzt an!
Immer noch nicht Mitglied von TSdates.com?
Melden Sie sich jetzt KOSTENLOS an, und schauen Sie sich die Fotos von sentry617 und von tausenden anderen an!
  • 55,474 Mitglieder sind JETZT online!*
  • 106,805 neue Fotos in dieser Woche!
  • 112,082,594 Aktive Mitglieder!*
Freundeskreis
mick12303
JETZT Online
Yorkshire, Vereinigtes Königreich
Zabelpower69
JETZT Online
County Durham, Vereinigtes Königreich
Mostlyjoanna
JETZT Online
Leicestershire, Vereinigtes Königreich
ilady3
Tyne and Wear, Vereinigtes Königreich
skibumhi
Virginia, USA
HayleySuxcox
Yorkshire, Vereinigtes Königreich
TheEEpet
Northumberland, Vereinigtes Königreich
colchesterniki
Galway, Irland
AlabamaBee
Derbyshire, Vereinigtes Königreich
 
Status
sentry617 52/T
Darlington, County Durham , United Kingdom
Davina here, come and say hello xx
Vorstellung
I suppose I am too much of a polite gentleman, but if I send a message or an IM, please respond, even if it is only to tell me to go away. I am a bi mature CD who is looking for fun times with men, women, couples, YV/TS. I have been a CD for many years, initially my mum dressed me and 'hired' me out for parties, singing and dancing. I was dressed in virginal white clothes with socks and a small heeled shoe. it was during that time that i had my first sexual encounter with men and women, sometimes alone but more often that not together. At the age of 13 I went to an all boys school and discovered that you didn't need to sing for your supper as most of the boys there only wanted sucking off, which I was only too pleased to accomodate. After school I joined the Merchant Navy and sailed around the world, a girl in every port and a man in every bunk on the ship, so it was having the best of both worlds, it was around this time that I graduated from Cross Dressing to being 'normal; as i had a full time girlfriend who that these sorts of things were mucky and not for real men. Anyway, it is much later now and the past year or so has seen me progress back into the CD scene, the clothes feel very sexy and on a personal level I feel empowered by them and get a big kick, sexually and emotionally. Everyday brings new things, materialistic I know but its about the self and doing what feels good for me, so as time progresses I will post more photos and keep an eye on the blog, as if anything exciting happens I will make a note of it there. My CD name is Davina, so if you message me please use that name on your message. I will reply to you. Hugs and kisses, Davina x I spend my time between Lincoln and Darlington area, so if you are from those areas why not come and say hello, you never know where it could lead :-)

Der ideale Mensch für mich Ideally you will be local to me (Lincoln or Darlington area) as I am ideally wanting a FWB, fuckbuddy for regular meets. Women, men (especially CD) or bi couples.

I am a switch! but prefer to be Sub.. I am a Bi mature CD who likes to be called Davina.

Looking for genuine people Doms, Dommes, Subs, as long as there is chemistry between us, it does not matter. Not bothered about looks, size or race, its about you!

Message me, what have you got to lose?
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Informationen
  • 52 / TS/TV/TG
  • Darlington, County Durham, Vereinigtes Königreich
Sexuelle Orientierung:
Bisexuell
Auf der Suche nach:  Frauen, Paaren (Mann/Frau) oder Trans
Geburtsdatum: 30. Juni 1969
Würdest du umziehen?: Nein
Familienstand: Verheiratet
Körpergröße: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Körperbau: Durchschnitt
Rauchen: Ich bin Nichtraucher
Trinken: Ich trinke wenig/gelegentlich in Gesellschaft
Drogen: Ich benutze keine Drogen
Bildungsstand: Master Abschluss
Beruf: retired
Ethnie: Weiß
Religion: Nicht zutreffend
Habe Kinder: Ja. Wir leben zusammen.
Möchte Kinder: Nein
Penisgröße: Durchschnitt/Durchschnitt
Beschnitten: Nein
BH-Größe:
Spricht: Englisch
Haarfarbe: Andere Haarfarbe
Haarlänge: Kurz
Augenfarbe: Braun
Brille oder Kontaktlinsen: Brille
Meine Trophäensammlung: