serghe6619 52 / M
"Latin Lover seeks adventure and sexual escapades. NSA, FWB, Check all that apply."
The Beach, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 6, 2019

To view all of
serghe6619's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view serghe6619's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,491 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,162 New photos this week!
  • 92,479,685 Active Members!*
 
Status
serghe6619 52/M
The Beach, Texas
Wanna be mine?
Introduction
I was here before. It was fun in a fantasy world, type of fun way. I met a dew beautiful people, but nothing to brag about. I like the excitement of the final prize as much as the courtship. I have a busy life as I know everybody does. I have limited time, so exploring the possibilities before meeting is highly desired. I'm excited to see what happens this time. I am darker, longer, and more sexual than your usual Latino.

FYI I travel to Illinois a few times a year. Yes, available for a glass of wine there.

My Ideal Person Let's get to know each other and discover. Why limit ourselves? Chemistry and intelligence is more important than looks.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd like to be in a couples third with the guy getting
involved and guiding me into the woman. I'd like to
be filmed by a cuck husband.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I like real people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of serghe6619's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • The Beach, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 15, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: professional
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: