sex4fun524 54 / M
"Looking to have some fun, is that you?"
Puyallup, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 3, 2015

To view all of
sex4fun524's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sex4fun524's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,979 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,005,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
avalashia1969
Washington, United States
rm_Halipie2
Washington, United States
BadGirlCravings
Washington, United States
lil11976
California, United States
Enrac080
Washington, United States
makeme83
Washington, United States
ilovemenot
Washington, United States
Scorpioaris
Washington, United States
rm_2toscrewu269
Washington, United States
 
Status
sex4fun524 54/M
Puyallup, Washington
Introduction
I am a widower for a yr now, coming out of my shell now. I'm a positive, easy going, laid back, Drama free, I have a busy hard working career most of the time, but i do like to have some fun once in a while, both in /out of the bedroom. I'm a non-smokers, health, slim, fit gentleman , DDF and expect the same. I am shaved and/or closely trimmed and prefer the same. I'm looking for a woman that is interested in having some fun. If your interested, letÂ’s talk and see if we hit it off or have common interests. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a energetic, easy going, funny, sense of humor, intelligent woman. If you like the outdoors, long walks, going to dinner or dinning in, adventures & ambitious, let's talk. I find HWP woman very beautiful. If you are looking for some fun,drop me a message.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Puyallup, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 23, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green