Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sexycoupleit 50 / 45 / C
"Stefano & Patricia"
Milan, Lombardia, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 11, 2020

To view all of
sexycoupleit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexycoupleit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,030,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
czech69couple
Online NOW!
Prague, Czech Republic
TorstenImmergeil
Online NOW!
Lower Saxony, Germany
AliceLooking4U
London, United Kingdom
lanciacoppia
Lombardia, Italy
coupletocouple69
büyükçekmece, Turkey
tabus06
Bavaria, Germany
Morgana1969
Bretagna, Italy
Funlovingcurio69
Geneva, Switzerland
Lovers_Roma77
Lazio, Italy
 
Status
sexycoupleit 50/C
Milan, Lombardia , Italy
Introduction
Hello, we are a middle age open minded married couple, Stefano and Patricia; in these months of pandemic, after loose our job, we had so much spare time that we've decided to start to write erotic stories by our real experience and by our secret fantasy. We are at our first experience as swinger and we are very excited to live this new experience , we are not for go to everyone, we'd like to find one or two only kindly sexy couple to establish a very special friendship to have fun together. And when the friendship is well estabilished we'd like to move a step more forward, we'd like to make our stories real creating amatorial video of these stories with the right couple. Stefano is straight and Patricia is straight too but bi-curious. So don't be shy, contact us and let's see what happens.

My Ideal Person well educate, clean, sexy Couple or female.
No rude people.

Information
  • 50/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Milan, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 10, 1972 December 5, 1977
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 170-172 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None