Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sexyduo4u1977 45 / 56 / C
"Looking for a fun and adventurous playmate.. in and out of the bedroom..."
Land O Lakes, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2013

To view all of
sexyduo4u1977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyduo4u1977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,570 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,170,653 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chrisdoc3491
Ohio, United States
Jsoul5000
Florida, United States
Goforthegusto3
Ohio, United States
rm_bibrad2112
Ohio, United States
kent1234871
Ohio, United States
hornynow4all
Ohio, United States
69onebehind
Ohio, United States
Treemann33
Ohio, United States
jth43701
Ohio, United States
 
Status
sexyduo4u1977 45/C
Land O Lakes, Florida
We would really like to start the New Year "OFF" right!! Need someone SERIOUS to come and play!! Message if its you!
Introduction
We are a sexually adventurous couple looking for a bisexual woman that we can share and have fun times with.....Please have pics when contacting us and we will do the same...

My Ideal Person A classy person who is comfortable with them self. Someone who is quick to smile and enjoy life, with a sexual appetite to match ours! Experienced with both sexes is a huge plus, although teaching the right individual definitely would not be a problem!

Information
  • 45/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Land O Lakes, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 25, 1977 October 29, 1966
Travels to: Land O' Lakes, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: self employed Warehouse/Production
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Short
Eye Color: Blue Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses