shristimk 54 / 54 / C
"willing to mingle,"
Port of Spain, None, Trinidad and Tobago
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 29, 2008

To view all of
shristimk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shristimk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,964,995 Active Members!*
Friends Network
racyone4u
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Sex4mel
willemstad, Netherlands Antilles
casalevora
Evora, Portugal
kinkycpl14
Florida, United States
luistelomuestro
Cundinamarca, Colombia
hoser744
Idaho, United States
leroy_1976
California, United States
FORTHRIGHT4
New Mexico, United States
ballas222
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
shristimk 54/C
Port of Spain, None , Trinidad and Tobago
Introduction
we are a very private couple looking for like minded couples or females for discreet adult fun

My Ideal Person very open minded female or couples

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
fucking my girlfriend's sister

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
angelina jolie and her lips.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shristimk's responses

Information
  • 54/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Port of Spain, None, Trinidad and Tobago
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 12, 1967 January 1, 1968
Travels to: Miami, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Consultant Stay at home mom
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Grey Black
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses