shyfuncouple 57 / 56 / C
"looking for fun"
Corvallis, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 25, 2002

To view all of
shyfuncouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shyfuncouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,019,577 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fun2b9_4u
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
SelectiveFriends
Oregon, United States
rm_WayHen1978
Oregon, United States
Pdxfunone008
Oregon, United States
Beaverman016
Oregon, United States
mesostiff
California, United States
chefmatthew2112
Oregon, United States
happy4u_79
Oregon, United States
Sweetdarkchco
California, United States
 
Status
shyfuncouple 57/C
Corvallis, Oregon
i can't read messages, sorry
Introduction
We're a straight cple looking for someone for the wife to have fun with. Would like to get to know you before it goes very far.We've been married for 36 yrs. Wife will do just about anything in bed. She likes it all. Wife likes to do 2 guys at the same time. She has very nice body and knows how to use it. Just looking for some clean adult fun with no strings attached, just want a new friend. Not looking for a one time thing.

My Ideal Person We want someone who is clean and discreet.We want to find someone like us who just wants to spice it up a little. Would like to find someone in Oregon.If your on a busy schedule and are looking for some fun one or two weekends a month let us know. Are there any guys between 25 and 50 interested?

View more of shyfuncouple's responses

Information
  • 57/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Corvallis, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 4, 1964 September 1, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Length: Shaved Short