Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sissy_brooklynne 61 / T
"Older trans sissy for your pleasures"
Kankakee, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
sissy_brooklynne's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sissy_brooklynne's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,375,616 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yoursub222
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
hothole2006
Illinois, United States
toomanychoices11
Illinois, United States
Dave44586
Illinois, United States
Cool69689
Illinois, United States
sexymanegyptian_
Pennsylvania, United States
twink4u2use
Iowa, United States
CDTammy3
Florida, United States
tonytman
Michigan, United States
 
Status
sissy_brooklynne 61/T
Kankakee, Illinois
Introduction
MTF transgender casual woman, submissive total bottom, started out as a gay man and just evolved. I have been training for the last 2.5 years to become a sissy and still have a ways to go. I enjoy worshiping my men looking forward to my favorite which taking him deep inside me. I want men to use me for their pleasures as I love pleasing men and seeing them satisfied! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Alpha black men are my ideal choice, then men with big tools! But that is just ideal but this world is not ideal and ever will be. Every top man is welcome to use me for their pleasures. Dommes and Mistresses get special pleasure from the heart.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zepplin, Eagles, rush, Robin Trower, Pink, female
Artists mostly now

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sissy_brooklynne's responses

Information
  • 61 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Kankakee, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 18, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Submissive Cum Slut
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: