slickbolt 50 / M
"Hey ,I'm slickbolt if your a person who likes a well hung (11&half) very thick cock look me up...im me or kick the same name"
Cumberland, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 16, 2010

To view all of
slickbolt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slickbolt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,035 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,056,440 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FatAndSassier68
Online NOW!
New York, United States
nougat36
New Jersey, United States
kelly1862
Pennsylvania, United States
tabuthots4
Ohio, United States
krtcpl565
Pennsylvania, United States
menwanted10
Pennsylvania, United States
Plainjane222222
Florida, United States
Tracy2o
Mississippi, United States
Greentree49
Maryland, United States
 
Status
slickbolt 50/M
Cumberland, Maryland
Introduction
6,3..220 native American well hung dark hair and eyes

My Ideal Person Easy going honest open minded.Some one like laugh.Must have a sense of humor.I can laugh at my self can u laugh at you? If you have a temper or attitude,please,please just pass me by,I like have fun much for problems and drama.Save the drama for your Mama!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of slickbolt's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Cumberland, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 1, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: sex fulfilment center
Race: Native American
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: