slowhandman0 75 / M
"Looking for women; possibly couples"
Westerville, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 16, 2007

Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slowhandman0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,073,297 Active Members!*
Friends Network
19Bobby50
Ontario, Canada
Nicedude214
Ohio, United States
rm_ruthann7742
Ohio, United States
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
wendyshot
Ohio, United States
Em_n_Ant
North Carolina, United States
Sweetmeat1210
Ohio, United States
here4u2njoy2x
Ohio, United States
 
Status
slowhandman0 75/M
Westerville, Ohio
What's happening?
Introduction
I am an older, married gentleman looking for ladies of any age or race, married or single, for exploration of mutual daytime pleasures. I enjoy lots of touching, kissing, and oral. I am both clean and discreet and am open to a long-term arrangement.

My Ideal Person I am interested in meeting a woman for daytime sex. I am drug and disease free. Would like to see just what fun we could have exploring each other's fantasies. I might be open to a couple if the right circumstance occurs.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, Outdoors with a light drizzle

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of slowhandman0's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Westerville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 4, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses