southokguy58 60 / M
"More Mature South Ok Guy"
Oliver, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 17, 2019

To view all of
southokguy58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view southokguy58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,472 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,174,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Washington, United States
Alberta, Canada
Washington, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
southokguy58 60/M
Oliver, British Columbia , Canada
I'm looking to play this evening -- MM, MMM or MFM
More mature bi guy looking for casual fun. I'm open-minded with a desire to connect with another guy or a male-female couple. I have a fantasy to be with a younger man or couple. I'm quiet, respectful, with a bent toward pleasing my partner(s). I'm not looking for anything complicated, no games, just some discreet fun, I'm not looking to 'get off' chatting.

My Ideal Person Genuine, discreet, respectful, one who is not looking for anything complicated but just wants to enjoy being pleasured and enjoy mutually satisfying sex.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Have many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Once in while while watching sports I think 'I would
love to see what's under uniform'!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of southokguy58's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Oliver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 1, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: