Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
spankjeff59 74 / M
"versatile older adventurous, kinky, safe fun"
Hartford, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 9, 2003

To view all of
spankjeff59's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spankjeff59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,123 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,422,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Texas, United States
Connecticut, United States
Massachusetts, United States
California, United States
Zürich, Switzerland
Virginia, United States
Queensland, Australia
New Brunswick, Canada
spankjeff59 74/M
Hartford, Connecticut
disappointed....cannot see/read posts/contact you....hugs n fondles...jeffsom9876.....y
Looks like it's not possible to contact anyone here now, so I will be looking into other sites. Too bad, for I enjoyed interacting with some cool people over the years. hi, i'm a married, middle-aged naughtyboy looking to have discreet fun with likeminded ... i am adventuresome, will try anything that is fun, safe, pain-free....must be discreet ...cannot host, but can play weekday mornings with notice....versatile and love to explore....shoot me a note

My Ideal Person i'm looking for men/women who like their fun on the kinkier, but not extreme explore, experiment, tease.....this must be pleasurable for both/all parties in order to work....let's relax and get to it.....also love vanilla too

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of spankjeff59's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 74 / male
  • Hartford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 1, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: being naughty
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None