Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sportif1955 67 / F
"Gut gepolster für schöne Stunden....smile*"
bei Koblenz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
sportif1955's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sportif1955's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,419 Active Members!*
 
Status
sportif1955 67/F
bei Koblenz, Rhineland-Palatinate , Germany
enjoy my life
Introduction
Vollweib mit hohem Kuschelfaktor,gepflegt selbstbewusst, sinnlich , leidenschaftlich

My Ideal Person gepflegt, selbstbewusst aber nicht dominant, auch nicht devot, 35-55 Jahre

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
CCR, Beatles, Tina Turner, Chris Rea, Michael Bubl, Santana, JoeCocker

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Die einzige Mglichkeit,
sich einer Versuchung zu
entledigen, ist ihr nachzugeben.
<br>

(Oscar Wilde)
<br>

(......geben wir ihr nach)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, unter einem Wasserfall, auf meinem Schreibtisch

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sportif1955's responses

Information
  • 67 / female
  • bei Koblenz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 4, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Krankenschwester
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: