ssms1970 56 / 52 / C
"looking for a fun drama free bi female to become our FRIEND with benefits not just a one night hook up."
Bloomington, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2019

To view all of
ssms1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ssms1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,207,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
andrewd41
Online NOW!
California, United States
Charly_alto
Buenos Aires, Argentina
frescollins
RegiĆ³n Metropolitana, Chile
lovebites808
Hawaii, United States
raymondinKC
Missouri, United States
bsexusa
Florida, United States
naughtygnome4
Cape Town, South Africa
Donger70
Indiana, United States
TedGoat26
Washington, United States
 
Status
ssms1970 56/C
Bloomington, Indiana
Seeking a single bi-sexual female to have some fun with
Introduction
A curious couple looking to experience fun with bi Female joining our happy sexual pleasures!! He is into photography as a hobby and would love to shoot us together. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Bisexual athletic female ready to engage in a 3-some with my husband and me. Must be discreet, clean, and D & D free. Also must be able to carry on a conversation.

Information
  • 56/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bloomington, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 6, 1965 January 1, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Trade professional Business Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None