Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
stefkru 46 / / C
"Adam and Amanda, Nice to meet you"
jupiter, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 18, 2020

To view all of
stefkru's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stefkru's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kalimantan100
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
AmaandaRobles
Florida, United States
arrechos213
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
UtSwingingcouple
Utah, United States
sexxxcuban
Florida, United States
jonand346
Florida, United States
91leesmith
Dorset, United Kingdom
snowangel63
California, United States
open4fun36
Florida, United States
 
Status
stefkru 46/C
jupiter, Florida
What's happening?
Introduction
We are definitely new to this but find it exciting. Based on our work need to be discrete and private. We think it would be fun to find the right fit to explore further. We enjoy camming and would love to find a couple or woman to cam with from time to time. In a perfect world we would love to find a couple we enjoy hanging out with and the friendship allows for bonus activities :-)

My Ideal Person Ideally we would be looking for people who are willing to be patient and explore our fantasies with us. Finding a couple to share pictures and videos with would be a great way to start .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of stefkru's responses

Information
  • 46/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • jupiter, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 4, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say