steve1968lawrenc 55 / 50 / C
"Looking for a fun couple"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 9, 2020

To view all of
steve1968lawrenc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view steve1968lawrenc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,715 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,574,705 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justus7309
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
ARgangbangsquad
Arkansas, United States
Playpencpl
Oklahoma, United States
Moonrocks2020
Oklahoma, United States
EdenMerlot
Kansas, United States
wantsomefunokc
Oklahoma, United States
ozlandcpl
Kansas, United States
Bobrena
Oklahoma, United States
Cumfuncouple3839
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
steve1968lawrenc 55/C
Wichita, Kansas
Looking for a fun couple
Introduction
We love to have fun! Looking for some like-minded people who also know how to have fun. Let’s meet for a drink and get to know each other. We are very happy in our own skin and love to hang out with positive and loving people. Benefits are fantastic but friends are a must. I love to please, that's why she loves me, and I love to drive her crazy-that's where you come in. We enjoy our friends together and on our own time. What would you like?

My Ideal Person Must enjoy being with people! Sex is sex, but making love is so much better. Very affectionate, smart and happy to be you. Discretion is important. If you want some special attention without the drama-we will be there.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I am a fan of many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Wow, yes i did, but not really now-You just find some people
very !

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of steve1968lawrenc's responses

Information
  • 55/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 12, 1966 April 21, 1971
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed Self Employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Length: Short Medium