suckmetillicum4u 63 /
"moving back to albuq.nm,sat 8/19/12,looking for hot mutual oral action"
albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2008

To view all of
suckmetillicum4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suckmetillicum4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,906,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_69oldman69
Arizona, United States
imswallowed
Tennessee, United States
rm_cfnm_iam
California, United States
bifocus
Arizona, United States
cocoapop2
New Mexico, United States
rm_azdripn
Arizona, United States
ddavis7531
Louisiana, United States
tammyfellatrix2
Arizona, United States
showthenewguy
Arizona, United States
 
Status
suckmetillicum4u 63/
albuquerque, New Mexico
Introduction
i am 49yr old divorced bi-male thats horny all the time.love oral(giving and receiving)sucking and being sucked to compleation and shooting our hot loads all over each other!!!also i am a top for anal.love watching a hard cock shooting a load of cum.or a few loads!!!

My Ideal Person looking for men or couple 2-men that enjoy the same things i do.must love giving and receiving oral and into cumming on each other!!!and be willing to let me cum on your face and in your mouth.that really turns me on.I CAN HOST

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of suckmetillicum4u's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  , , or
Birthdate: November 3, 1958
Hometown: albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: disabled
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: