sugarlips1123 71 / F
"single woman who loves sex."
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 2, 2017

To view all of
sugarlips1123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sugarlips1123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,258 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,956,400 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dvate68
South Australia, Australia
trizoi12
Western Australia, Australia
bigblk2011
Arkansas, United States
Vmam696969
Texas, United States
pussylick67173
Texas, United States
HeeroYuy8686
Texas, United States
Jamieover
Queensland, Australia
Cookie999
California, United States
LOVETOSUCKLOT
Texas, United States
 
Status
sugarlips1123 71/F
Austin, Texas
Introduction
I love sex,so if all you want to do is talk, then don't contact me. I am only interested in hook-ups, NSA, so be serious with your intentions. I want a real man to give me pleasure as I will pleasure him. If you contact me and want to meet, please follow through. I hate wasting my time. Be courteous and let me know you have changed you mind or if something has come up to delay the meeting. I will be understanding..

My Ideal Person I don't have an ideal person. I love all men, young or older.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Credence Clearwater Revival, Monkees, Beatles, Who,
etc.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no one in particular

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sugarlips1123's responses

Information
  • 71 / female
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 25, 1950
Hometown: Houston, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: