[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sweetthing76085 57 / 57 / C
"Sweet an sexy lady, who stay horny all the time. I am a bi female an my husband is bi also. we are in the bedroom all the time playing with toys . we are also very much into the kinkier the better. I love to give my husband oral pleasure in private and in public. I love the idea of us being watched. My husband loves pleasing his wifes kitty wether it is oral , toys or cock.we love anal giving, an recieving. We love watching and being watched . WE DO NOT PLAY OUTSIDE OUR RACE, WE DO NOT PLAY SEPARATE."
Weatherford, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2016

To view all of
sweetthing76085's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetthing76085's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,570 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,167,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wehorny64
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Bigclippy
Texas, United States
FoCo34
New York, United States
homer10121962
Oklahoma, United States
anethema
Texas, United States
CleanFunGuy6969
Texas, United States
Curioustwo323
jjjj, Zambia
joehung24
Texas, United States
slutjenny
Texas, United States
 
Status
sweetthing76085 57/C
Weatherford, Texas
Would anyone like to go out tonight and have some fun
Introduction
I a kinky woman is open to anything . I am bi and has a sweet pussy and a tight ass . an she like me to cum in her ass and in her mouth and all over her body. He nloves to Stoke is cock while I play with my ass and pussy . I love to fuck him in the ass and it makes cum while I am riding him in the ass, I like licking his ass hole with my tounge and riding his ass with my tounge I like it when he cums on my tounge with his ass . and I like it when he cums all over me and titt and rides me way he wants too ,we like to play in public places sometimes, it is a turn on and exciting to both of us , we love videos and masturbation .I am bi and love to fuck and eat pussy when ever I a chance and I for him to watch and Jack while I ride a lady and have my way with her . husband is interested to see what it be like to watch his wife get pleased by another man's cock while he watches and joined in. Too

My Ideal Person Me , and and my husband are bi . I am looking for a couple ,mfm,FMF,ts,tv and we are DDF and the other parties must be DDF too. .
I am pure country red neck lady . I enjoy movies and arcades and would like for the other parties to joy the same or come up with their on ideas to we are open to anything, we like making the other party cum in public and I like him to make me cum in public to . an we both like fucking in public when ever we get a chance. I like getting really kink an the more kinky the better it is for the both of us .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would love to be involved in a gangbang of four men on my wife

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
all the above

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of sweetthing76085's responses

Information
  • 57/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Weatherford, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Englishonly
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 7, 1965 March 7, 1965
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: remodeling health care worker
Race: Prefer not to say Native American
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Eye Color: Blue Hazel