t42ormore2 55 / F
"looking for some BBC THAT"
norcross, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 13, 2007

To view all of
t42ormore2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view t42ormore2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,851 New photos this week!
  • 109,189,213 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
California, United States
Tennessee, United States
Georgia, United States
t42ormore2 55/F
norcross, Georgia
hey friends...check out my uploaded video
[b] [size 4]UPDATE ....I AM NOW LIVING IN KNOXVILLE TENNESSEE!!! JUST REACHING OUT TO SEE IF ANYONE IN THAT AREA IS INTERESTED IN MEETING A FUN COUPLE HERE, THERE, OR SOMEWHERE IN BETWEEN? IF YOU ARE INTERESTED AND WILLING TO TRAVEL TO KNOXVILLE, YOU WILL MOST LIKELY GET THE OPPORTUNITY TO MEET ME MUCH SOONER THAN WAITING FOR ME TO COME THERE. DO TRAVEL DOWN THAT WAY, BUT NOT TOO OFTEN ANYMORE. IF YOU DO COME TO KNOX...WE CUD HOST IF NEED BE. ALSO, WEEKENDS WORK BEST FOR US. SO IF YOU REALLY ARE INTERESTED, HOLLER AT US...BUT PLEASE DON'T WAIST OUR TIME JUST WANTING TO CHAT, TRADE PICS, OR CAM IF YOU NEVER INTEND ON A REAL MEET. DON'T MEAN TO BE RUDE, JUST HONEST. [size 3]i am currently looking for a hot BBC ONLY to join me and straight hubby for a nsa mfm 3some....i do not play alone...so do not ask....i am real and ask you to be too if you contact me....i will need to see face/body pics if you want consideration...after that i can look at what else you have to offer. i am a fun loving married girl looking for some fun and pleasure for two, three, or four people (perhaps even more).hubby will be there to watch and join in. if you can interest me i promise all will enjoy.

My Ideal Person UPDATE:...looking for a nice male (prefer bbc) or couple to help reach those nearly unreachable mountaintops. WE ARE ALL ABOUT THE GOOD ....AND LOTSA FUN!!

  • 55 / female
  • norcross, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 30, 1966
Travels to: athens, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: