tadakimasu 28 / M
"Insta tvngine"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 30, 2015

To view all of
tadakimasu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tadakimasu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,433,904 Active Members!*
Friends Network
just_do_it_pussy
Virginia, USA
Eatme44599
Victoria, Australia
bitemyass3
Victoria, Australia
THisgirl_back
Victoria, Australia
Trouble_2
Victoria, Australia
Mizac81
Victoria, Australia
VictoriaTrouble
Victoria, Australia
Hotfun1902
Victoria, Australia
nicelipss66
Virginia, United States
 
Status
tadakimasu 28/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Just checkin'
Introduction
Asian for fun. Can't do much here :( The point system here sucks...Don't know if women showing interest are real so won't be upgrading.

My Ideal Person Someone fun ^^

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Utada hikaru

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Riley Reid. She's cute, hot and always horny

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tadakimasu's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 29, 1991
Hometown: Melbourne, Victoria
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Customer Champion
Race: Other
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: