takecareofneeds 53 / M
"Professional, athletic, black male looking for woman or couple"
Gainesville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
takecareofneeds's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view takecareofneeds's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,318 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,467,066 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotlil601
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
castledream
Online NOW!
New York, United States
fungirl101112
Georgia, United States
issabella1988
Georgia, United States
Gbeaud
Georgia, United States
Finandkaye
Tennessee, United States
Sexual705
Ontario, Canada
2blondeslaves
Georgia, United States
sweetkitty1269
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
takecareofneeds 53/M
Gainesville, Georgia
Let's have some fun!!!
Introduction
Looking for a female or couple to join me in a LTR or occasional FWB arrangement. I have had several successful relationships in the past, and have been told that I am fun, intuitive, and incredibly talented. I'm looking for someone who is discreet, and of course I reciprocate with the same. Are you looking for someone who can fill in the missing pieces of your fantasies? Wanting to explore pleasure outside of your current boundaries? Let's talk. I have pictures available that I will be glad to send after we chat.

My Ideal Person Cute, authentic, and honest. I do not bring drama to the relationship and expect the same from you. What I do bring is an afternoon or evening of continuous pleasure for you, or you and your spouse. High energy level and crazy sex drive required. Let's play.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
RDMC

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of takecareofneeds's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Gainesville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None