tanman077055 58 / M
"Looking for summer heat for Fun and Passion"
Tomball\Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 20, 2010

To view all of
tanman077055's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tanman077055's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,818 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,094,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ladee_mel
Texas, United States
Lyonsdalg
Texas, United States
berlin4u72
Texas, United States
devilspawn6969
Texas, United States
Jd12217
Texas, United States
Suoicadob
Texas, United States
regina4today
Louisiana, United States
Sweetgiirl01
Texas, United States
Hourglassangel
Texas, United States
 
Status
tanman077055 58/M
Tomball\Houston, Texas
Summer heat and passion
Introduction
I'm looking for sexy fun friend for Spontaneous passion. I want your body to come alive with passion. I like creating fun in whatever I do. I love to laugh and make those around me feel. I describe myself as passionate, romantic, witty, playful, and erotic. I'm looking for a playmate who loves playful fun. I like to be sensual, a tease, and stimulating with a partner. If you like to be playful and create moments, then lets chat. When I'm with you, I want to you to feel it and know it. I want to share my passion with you. I want you to feel relaxed, safe and playful.

My Ideal Person A modern sexy woman who independent full of passion. Someone who wants her sensual energy discovered and heightened to reach a higher level of satisfaction and passion. Someone fun, silly and likes to create passion.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of tanman077055's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Tomball\Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 9, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: