Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
taylors8876 46 / 34 / C
"looking for friends and fun"
Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2017

To view all of
taylors8876's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view taylors8876's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,170,863 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ellie_90
London, United Kingdom
In2Darkness
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
shellybobs97
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
QuinnAnge
Montgomeryshire, United Kingdom
Weneed2more
County Durham, United Kingdom
LD19851
Shropshire, United Kingdom
Abby32g
London, United Kingdom
Mitten504
Manchester, United Kingdom
sueandphil1971
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
taylors8876 46/C
Sheffield, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
If you're going to send a message please add a face pic, you know what we look like it's only fair!
Introduction
We are a loving married couple who have a exciting sex life but would perhaps like to broaden our horizons and try something new with either a like minded couple or single female or male.......

My Ideal Person Young (25-40) fit and athletic please

Information
  • 46/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 26, 1976 February 15, 1988
Hometown: Sheffield, Yorkshire Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown