Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tclark880711 33 / M
"Now in Blaine!"
Blaine, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 8, 2016

To view all of
tclark880711's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tclark880711's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,815 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,311,562 Active Members!*
Friends Network
biboi60
Minnesota, United States
Tia75992
District of Columbia, United States
tailsorheads
Minnesota, United States
BellaBellaxoxo
Florida, United States
Jester006900
Minnesota, United States
gcuriousxxx
Indiana, United States
upforfunchris21
Minnesota, United States
bridgeviewdude49
Illinois, United States
Slicckspifffy41
New York, United States
 
Status
tclark880711 33/M
Blaine, Minnesota
I see your posts, but I cannot reply. My username at g male.
Introduction
I'm not a premium member, so I can't flirt or send messages. I can hotlist members but only those who view my profile, flirt with me, or hotlist me. I can receive IM's but I can't reply. I can read only the first 10 words of messages, Want to chat? Then go to "Live Action" (top of this page), select "Adult Chat Rooms", pick one, and then IM me the one you pick. My kick is my username and my status may be helpful as well. 33-year-old, clean, respectful, drug-free, fit, bi-sexual male. I'm 5'11" and 155 lbs. with a 6-inch circumcised cock. I’m fit, vasectomied, and married, but she doesn’t play. Love the energy of younger but prefer the experience of older. Into pretty much everything other than anal: both giving and receiving it. Oral is pretty much a requirement for me for every encounter especially me receiving from men and giving to women. I like to feel out boundaries, so if I am being too rough with you, tell me without reproach so and I'll know that's the limit. I always show when I say I will, and I have an unbeatable positive attitude. I’m in near Central Ave and 129th Ave. I can't , but I'd be willing to negotiate getting a room at the nearby AmericInn. Or I would love a ride. -Tyler

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Blaine, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Banking
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: