Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
teddybear1962 60 / M
"Teddybear loves to lick honey. Instant msg. me here on AFF. Looking for fun."
Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 8, 1999

To view all of
teddybear1962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teddybear1962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,153 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,130,856 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
New Mexico, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
New Mexico, United States
Utah, United States
Colorado, United States
New Mexico, United States
teddybear1962 60/M
Grand Junction, Colorado
Back in GJ wishing for daytime fun.
In Grand Junction. Love meeting new people and pleasuring women. laid back and easy going not into drugs or alcohol

My Ideal Person I am available to help lonely and board housewives, couples singles, or stay at home moms, my favorite are granny bbw's. I love to give oral and bring you to multiple orgasms. I have a big mustache for your riding pleasure. i also love getting a bj who doesn't right?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having my balls suck while fucking someone doggie style

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
The girl that does the wheather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of teddybear1962's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 18, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: