Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
texasbottom4 60 / M
"I'm trying to find a good friend"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
texasbottom4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view texasbottom4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,057 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,025,844 Active Members!*
 
Status
texasbottom4 60/M
Houston, Texas
Sorry guys I opened a new profile page. I'll be checking both
Introduction
I'm a very oral bottom looking for someone to have fun with. I'm ready to do what it takes to make my lover happy. I want to be their baby girl. As you can see, I love to dress up in panties and things.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a top. That is over 40 and and likes me in panties.. well endowed and will make me his slut. I'll let him do everything he wants to do with me and I will do my best to make him happy.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Hank III, Stevey ray vaun, matalica , alice copper, johnny
cash

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of texasbottom4's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 10, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: