[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
thaliamuse2714 37 / T
"Horror Movie Connoisseur 🧿"
Zanesville, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 4, 2014

To view all of
thaliamuse2714's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thaliamuse2714's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,877 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,171,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Spsh81
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Orestis2014
Nicosia, Cyprus
dbstrong
New York, United States
YeahOHIO
Ohio, United States
FindingFun1098
Ohio, United States
MrBlaxx1187
Ohio, United States
Jokerswi
Massachusetts, United States
joecribbs009
Pennsylvania, United States
Bladebuilder
Iowa, United States
 
Status
thaliamuse2714 37/T
Zanesville, Ohio
KIK me Thaliamuse27 my IM is messing up :-*
Introduction
Hey fellas! I love romance, intelligence, and a man who is considerate and confident! No I will not be your private play toy when your buddies are not around. If you cannot been seen out with me then, please do not waste your time. Men make me feel some type of way! I’ve always wanted a ginger man in my life also. Older men are sexy, aged and know what they want. Dark hair, green or blue eyes, tattoos, and a nice tone/athletic body are this girls weakness. I am NOT LOOKING OR IN SEARCH of anything. This site is entertaining at best. If you can come at me the correct way and not as an object then by all means reach out. GUYS I AM All TOP!!!!!! Please do not waste my time if your a fellow str8 top thinking you can conceive me to take your dick. It’s not going to happen. Keep it moving! Please and thank you:)

My Ideal Person Tall, Muscular to Dad Bod, Handsome, Kind, a Professional! And looooves to bottom.(;

Information
  • 37 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Zanesville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 14, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retail Management
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: