[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
thickdickdmv 43 / M
"Hit me I'm worth the date"
Plainfield, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 21, 2015

To view all of
thickdickdmv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thickdickdmv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,491 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,057,466 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bandd68
Maryland, United States
juiceykitty42
New Jersey, United States
asiablk
District of Columbia, United States
luvable_lioness
Delaware, United States
MsGloryhole215
Pennsylvania, United States
Jessi3825
Missouri, United States
sweetsammy201
New Jersey, United States
Emilysready4big1
South Carolina, United States
Misthicklips
Virginia, United States
 
Status
thickdickdmv 43/M
Plainfield, New Jersey
What's happening?
Introduction
Handsome man here in the North Jersey looking for a friend for adult fun and to have fun outside the bedroom with no games or drama. I like sports music video games and chilling at home, going out to a bar or sporting event, movies, dinner, park, concerts, wine tasting etc. so ladies i hope to hear from u soon. I can host own place and car

My Ideal Person I love all types of women as long as your hygiene is good, attractive, sense of humor and you love sex not into pain and loves oral giving and receiving. Love to please a woman before I get pleased. I want someone who is ready to meet in person and see if their is chemistry and go from there. No drama and games please my time is valuable just like yours.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of thickdickdmv's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Plainfield, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 17, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Employed
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: