Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
thickoneinmd 49 / M
"THICKONEINMD"
Easton, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 26, 2012

To view all of
thickoneinmd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thickoneinmd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,124,588 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ddavis7531
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Stuckee
Delaware, United States
ChristainMichael
Virginia, United States
BlackBull318
Ruston, United States
FunSexyWestTxCpl
Texas, United States
huge10stud
Colorado, United States
sleeplessnites69
Tennessee, United States
leon23810
Bern, Switzerland
Desi_Cat
Maryland, United States
 
Status
thickoneinmd 49/M
Easton, Maryland
HORNY and WILLING
Introduction
Couple, FWB, both married, not to each other, both very deviant and hungry sexually. Both are bi, both enjoy men and women. Looking for a local couple for anything / everything. She is BBW, sexy as hell..amazing sexually. She enjoy multiple cocks, all holes enjoyed. He is also bi, loves pussy and cock and both together is even better. Toys, groups swapping..you name it we are game.

My Ideal Person Couple, straight or bi, both bi or not, we can play with all types. Looking for local couple, group to enjoy sexually and explore all life has to offer.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of thickoneinmd's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Easton, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 31, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: