[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
timmygonterman69 42 / M
"Bachelorette #2: if you could be any ride at the amusement park, which one would you be...? The tunnel of love, or the log ride...?"
fallbrook, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 28, 2011

To view all of
timmygonterman69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view timmygonterman69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,887 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,905,093 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ronda688
California, United States
NastyGurl7869
California, United States
Bigsexylamanda87
Arkansas, United States
ShayMonay1000
California, United States
Joy_Toy_
Nevada, United States
Nanotits
Missouri, United States
lovely_lovely32
Ontario, Canada
misslonely19
California, United States
funsize763
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
timmygonterman69 42/M
fallbrook, California
Looking to squeeze out baby batter on camera....I'm currently playing up in the clouds looking for the party....who's throwing one?
Introduction
I love partying with that white bitch tina...I have a hard time finding her....lets play in the clouds...then with each other...then back in the clouds...I have my own place...its nice in a nice area. I look exactly like my pictures. I am actively seeking sexy women with great bodies...i am a huge tits and ass guy....I looove a woman that knows how to rock some leggings....I also looooove the shorties 4'10" to 5'5" especially....

My Ideal Person 4'10"- 5'5" in reasonable shape. I looooove a woman that knows how to rock a pair of leggings. I enjoy cycling as well, and would love to meet a woman that also go cycling....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of timmygonterman69's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • fallbrook, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 9, 1979
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: