Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tinkerbell_bitch 41 / F
"Damn it's hotter than hell!!!"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2007

To view all of
tinkerbell_bitch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tinkerbell_bitch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,143,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
London, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Missouri, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Iowa, United States
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
tinkerbell_bitch 41/F
Omaha, Nebraska
Bye Omaha!! you've been fun!! Bring on Colorado!!!
ok a little bit about me???? well I'm 25 yrs old, about 5'7, shoulder length dark hair and have blue-green eyes. ummmm I like most of the normal things someone my age does like going out, pubs, clubs, eating out and the normal stuff really!! I do love going to the football once in a while tho!! can't beat watching all those legs running round!! I like to be wined and dined but I also like to have mad nights!! UPDATE I know this may sound harsh but thats the way life goes...... I'm really not into guys that are like WAY older than me!!! I'm 27!! I don't wanna feel like I am sleeping with my Father or Grandfather!!! sorry guys!!!

My Ideal Person hmmm what am I looking for in a person?? well 2 arms, 2 legs and a head are a must!! sorry ok I like my men taller than me with blue eyes and dark hair and a good GSOH (good sense of humor!!!) is a must!! If I can think of anything more I'll let you know!! A guy that can keep up with me drinking is a must! I'm English so I drink like a fish!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tinkerbell_bitch's responses

  • 41 / female
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 20, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, Sarcasm
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: