Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tnrebelchic75 45 / F
"Fun Country Girl DTF"
Decatur, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 29, 2018

To view all of
tnrebelchic75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tnrebelchic75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,749 New photos this week!
  • 99,552,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Missouri, United States
Lucerne, Switzerland
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Tennessee, United States
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
tnrebelchic75 45/F
Decatur, Tennessee
Hello Boys! If you are looking for a real housewife that loves to please and is on the prowl- look no further n contact me! Please understand I have met alot of great guys on here and some friendships are still ongoing. If you are just interested in when I am in town and not get to know me, you will probably not be on the list for when I am in town. If you want to catch my attention, you will have to set yourself apart from the countless useless comments I get. I am very real, speak my mind, and just being honest- n upfront, I’m very active right now- i am swimming in big cock and loving life, so at least treat me like more than a piece of meat or a booty call please- some kinda connection is required. 100% country girl 5’3” 140 blonde hair hazel eyes pierced 36b’s looking to rekindle old flames (don’t be shy) n to start new ones. I am for real n have 8yrs of experience off and on in my situation. I live full-time in Central FL and I only come to TN part time to spend time w family. I would like to find guys that I can get to know n trust for fun when I am in town without my husband. I am usually here 1-2 weeks a month but that might vary to every other month depending on schedules n what is going on, patience please. U never know where things can lead.. i am keeping an open mind.. show me what im missing!

My Ideal Person Locals only please because I can’t host yet (working on that), meigs mcminn bradley only for convenience (i usually cant get away but for a few hours) and discretion is expected. If ur looking for a quick n easy hookup move along, I am only interested in regular FWB n maybe more. I prefer white, tall, cut, men 21-52 (I have always been open to guys under 21 but u have to b very mature), 9” or more n thick move to the front of the line (yes please!), but please be at least 7” w decent girth, n please b clean and respectful. If ur still reading, thank u n if u think we might b a match, email or IM me!

If you can convince me that you know me or where u have seen me in-person- it greatly increases your chances of getting this- sorry its a huge turnon to be recognized by someone unexpectedly. Its happened 3 times on here so far and I love it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Chevelle, Led Zeppelin, Shinedown

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tnrebelchic75's responses

  • 45 / female
  • Decatur, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 8, 1975
Travels to: Kissimmee, Florida, United States
Hometown: Cleveland, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Full time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: